Doncaster

Home to the oldest British Classic, the St Leger, Doncaster offers top quality action on the Flat and over the sticks. Well known for its excellent drainage, the ground rarely turns testing putting the emphasis on basic speed rather than stamina. The four-day St Leger Meeting in September is one of the most popular Festivals and features a clutch of Group and Listed races. Over the jumps, the Skybet Chase in January is always a competitive affair and remains one of the highlights of the National Hunt season. Doncaster Racecourse, Leger Way, Doncaster DN2 6BB.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Doncaster

Date Course Type
Thu Feb 6 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 19 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Feb 28 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 29 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 12 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 28 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Mar 29 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 24 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 25 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat May 2 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat May 16 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jun 5 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 6 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 14 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 26 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 27 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jul 3 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jul 9 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 18 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 23 2020 Doncaster Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 1 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 15 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 9 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Sep 10 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 11 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 12 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 23 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 24 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 7 2020 Doncaster Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Nov 27 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 28 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 11 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 12 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 29 2020 Doncaster Jump - Afternoon - Turf

Doncaster Races News

ARENA RACING COMPANY - RACHEL HARWOOD APPOINTED EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DONCASTER RACECOURSE

2020/01/22

Arena Racing Company (“ARC”) are delighted to announce the appointment of Rachel Harwood as Executive Director of Doncaster Racecourse.

Rachel’s appointment at Doncaster follows a long career in sport, most recently as an Executive Director of Durham Cricket since 2012 and previous roles at The Kassam Complex, home of Oxford United FC, and York Conference Park.