Lingfield Park

Best known for its All-Weather meetings, Lingfield can also boast a quality turf track for both Flat and National Hunt racing. The regular All-Weather fixtures take place on Polytrack, a much faster surface than Fibresand used at Southwell and course specialists are commonplace. On the turf, Lingfield hosts two Classic Trials at their early May fixture, races that have recently given strong clues for the Derby and Oaks as the course is very similar in nature to Epsom Downs. The racing here is very popular with punters who have a thirst for figuring out the form of many an interesting contest. Lingfield Park Racecourse, Racecourse Rd, Dormansland, Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6PQ.

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Lingfield Park

Date Course Type
Mon Jun 14 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Jun 17 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Sat Jun 19 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 28 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 7 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 14 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 21 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Jul 26 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Jul 31 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Tue Aug 3 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Sat Aug 7 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Tue Aug 10 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Thu Aug 12 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 16 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Aug 21 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Wed Aug 25 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Aug 26 2021 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Wed Sep 1 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Sep 11 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Sep 21 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Sep 30 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Oct 28 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sun Oct 31 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Nov 9 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Nov 13 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Nov 16 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Nov 20 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Nov 25 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Nov 30 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Dec 1 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Dec 8 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Dec 15 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Dec 18 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 20 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Dec 28 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Dec 30 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Dec 31 2021 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT

Race Cards

Lingfield Park Races News

LINGFIELD PARK RESORT

2021/06/10

THOROUGHBRED DAILY NEWS - Limited Spectators to Return to English Tracks From May 17

2021/05/11

Prime Minister Boris Johnson confirmed that the next phase of England's roadmap out of the ongoing COVID-19 lockdown will go ahead as planned on Monday, meaning that limited spectators may return to English racecourses...

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE - Churchill Stakes Tickets NOW ON SALE

2021/04/30

Churchill Stakes Tickets NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

2021/03/20

LOGO.png

Get Tickets | What's On | Book With Confidence

Tickets Now On Sale!

Get ready to enjoy every roar and cheer with friends and family and don’t miss another moment together… tickets for fixtures from June 21st to September 30th are NOW ON SALE!

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

2021/03/04

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

Who is looking forward to a day out?

We sure are and we’re thrilled to announce that limited tickets for racedays between May 17th and June 20th will go on sale Monday 8 March!

Remaining fixtures will go on sale in the coming weeks.

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE - Big Name Performing Live After Racing Next Year

2020/11/25

1cb7d123-ba7b-4695-8f21-37e861f94c7flogo.png

Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Event Hire

a3530b0a-eb2e-4304-8529-eb1c71d8ee94JESSGLYNNE.jpg

Jess Glynne Live After Racing Jess Glynne is a Grammy-winning singer/songwriter from North London who has established herself across the globe as the voice of a generation.

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE

2020/11/14

                         1cb7d123-ba7b-4695-8f21-37e861f94c7flogo.png

        Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Event Hire

b12453a4-7a2a-44fa-ae04-70a0cd22cb90CROWD.jpg

                   Book With Confidence in 2020

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

BHA NEWS RACE CARD MONDAY 8th JUNE 2020 LINGFIELD PARK

2020/06/07