Lingfield Park

Best known for its All-Weather meetings, Lingfield can also boast a quality turf track for both Flat and National Hunt racing. The regular All-Weather fixtures take place on Polytrack, a much faster surface than Fibresand used at Southwell and course specialists are commonplace. On the turf, Lingfield hosts two Classic Trials at their early May fixture, races that have recently given strong clues for the Derby and Oaks as the course is very similar in nature to Epsom Downs. The racing here is very popular with punters who have a thirst for figuring out the form of many an interesting contest. Lingfield Park Racecourse, Racecourse Rd, Dormansland, Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6PQ.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Lingfield Park

Date Course Type
Sat Nov 16 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Nov 19 2019 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 23 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Nov 28 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 3 2019 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 4 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Dec 9 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Dec 11 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 17 2019 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 18 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Dec 21 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Dec 28 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Dec 30 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 31 2019 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Jan 2 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Jan 4 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Jan 7 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 10 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Jan 11 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Jan 13 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 17 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Jan 18 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Jan 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Jan 24 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Jan 25 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Jan 28 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 31 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 1 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 8 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Feb 11 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Feb 14 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 15 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Feb 17 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Feb 21 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Feb 25 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Feb 28 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 29 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Mar 4 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Mar 11 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Mar 13 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Mar 20 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Mar 21 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Mar 23 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Mar 26 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Mar 27 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Mar 31 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Apr 1 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Apr 4 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Apr 10 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Apr 14 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Apr 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Mon Apr 27 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Apr 28 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Fri May 1 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 9 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 19 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu May 21 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 26 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat May 30 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 2 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Jun 6 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 9 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 18 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Jun 20 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 27 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Wed Jul 8 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 15 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 25 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 1 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 8 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Aug 11 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu Aug 13 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 17 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Aug 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Aug 26 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 2 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 12 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 22 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Oct 29 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Nov 4 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Nov 10 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 14 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Nov 17 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 21 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Nov 25 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 1 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 2 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Dec 9 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Dec 16 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Dec 19 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Dec 21 2020 Lingfield Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Dec 28 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Dec 30 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Dec 31 2020 Lingfield Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT

Lingfield Park Races News

Lingfield Park Racecourse has Three Listed Races This Saturday!

2019/11/13

All-Weather Championships Media Release - Lord North stars on excellent card at Lingfield Park

2019/11/14

Lord North is the headline act as Lingfield Park stages three Listed races on Polytrack, including two Fast-Track Qualifiers, as part of an eight-race card on Saturday, November 16.