Lingfield Park

Best known for its All-Weather meetings, Lingfield can also boast a quality turf track for both Flat and National Hunt racing. The regular All-Weather fixtures take place on Polytrack, a much faster surface than Fibresand used at Southwell and course specialists are commonplace. On the turf, Lingfield hosts two Classic Trials at their early May fixture, races that have recently given strong clues for the Derby and Oaks as the course is very similar in nature to Epsom Downs. The racing here is very popular with punters who have a thirst for figuring out the form of many an interesting contest. Lingfield Park Racecourse, Racecourse Rd, Dormansland, Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6PQ.

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Lingfield Park

Date Course Type
Tue Jan 25 2022 LINGFIELD PARK Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Jan 26 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Jan 28 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Jan 29 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Feb 4 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Feb 5 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Feb 12 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Feb 15 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Feb 18 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Feb 19 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Feb 21 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Feb 25 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Feb 26 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Mar 2 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Mar 4 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Mar 5 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Mar 9 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Mar 12 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Mar 30 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Mar 31 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Apr 2 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Apr 6 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Apr 15 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Apr 20 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Mon Apr 25 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Apr 28 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue May 3 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat May 7 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue May 10 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Thu May 19 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat May 21 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Tue May 24 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Mon May 30 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Jun 4 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 6 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 13 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Jun 16 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Sat Jun 18 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Jun 25 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 6 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 13 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 20 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Jul 23 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Jul 30 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Aug 6 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Tue Aug 9 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Aug 11 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 15 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Aug 20 2022 Lingfield Park Evening - Flat - AWT
Wed Aug 24 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Aug 31 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Sep 10 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Sep 20 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Sep 29 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Oct 27 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Nov 8 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Nov 12 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Nov 15 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Nov 19 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Thu Nov 24 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Nov 29 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Nov 30 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 5 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Dec 7 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Dec 14 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Dec 17 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 19 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Dec 21 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Dec 22 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Dec 31 2022 Lingfield Park Afternoon - Flat - AWT

Race Cards

Lingfield Park Races News

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE NEWS - WINTER MILLIONS

2022/01/23

winter million.jpg

         Bailey and Bass strike Gold in Fleur De Lys Chase

All-Weather Championships Media Release - Lower Street storms home to win Coral Winter Oaks

2022/01/23

AWC LOGO.jpg

Lower Street storms home to win Coral Winter Oaks

LINGFIELD PARK WINTER MILLIONS

2022/01/21

winter million.jpg

            Metier stars on day one of Winter Million

ALL WEATHER CHAMPIONSHIP

2022/01/20

AWC LOGO.jpg

Charltons target perfect start with Umm Hurair in Coral Winter Oaks

 

All Weather Championship News

2022/01/18

AWC LOGO.jpg

Lord North tops 24 entries for Betway Winter Derby as Haggas eyes spoils with Alenquer

UTTOXETER RACECOURSE NEWS - The Race of all Races IS BACK!

2021/11/17

The Race of all Races IS BACK!

LINGFIELD PARK - TICKETS ON SALE! All-Weather Vase Day

2021/10/22

TICKETS ON SALE - ALL-WEATHER VASE DAY

ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022

2021/10/18

header-logo.png

MEDIA RELEASE 18 OCTOBER 2021 ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022 Investment targeted at grassroots flat and jumps programmes Major changes to the All-Weather Championships Three day ‘Winter Million’ fixture announced for Lingfield Park in January 2022.

PALOMA FAITH AT LINGFIELD PARK

2021/10/11

6b752f50-ddcd-457c-98ef-e2c3653a0d6bPALOMA.jpg

Brit Award winner, style icon, actress and platinum-selling artist - Paloma Faith - is set to join us Live After Racing on Saturday 30th July 2022!

It's going to be an incredible event, combining thrilling horseracing and fantastic live music - tickets will sell fast!

Tickets go on sale on our website on Friday 29th October.

Pre-sale tickets are available via O2 on Wednesday 13th October and Ticketmaster on Friday 15th October.

FIND OUT MORE

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE NEWS

2021/10/11

PALOMA FAITH AT LINGFIELD PARK

RACING FIXTURES 2022

2021/09/14

We have updated the Racing Fixtures web site to include the meeting dates for the whole of 2022.

This update allows visitors to this web site https://www.racingfixtures.co.uk to view the race fixture dates for 2022 at each of the 59 UK Racecourses.

 

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE - Churchill Stakes Tickets NOW ON SALE

2021/04/30

Churchill Stakes Tickets NOW ON SALE

GET TICKETS

2021/03/20

LOGO.png

Get Tickets | What's On | Book With Confidence

Tickets Now On Sale!

Get ready to enjoy every roar and cheer with friends and family and don’t miss another moment together… tickets for fixtures from June 21st to September 30th are NOW ON SALE!

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

2021/03/04

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

Who is looking forward to a day out?

We sure are and we’re thrilled to announce that limited tickets for racedays between May 17th and June 20th will go on sale Monday 8 March!

Remaining fixtures will go on sale in the coming weeks.

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE - Big Name Performing Live After Racing Next Year

2020/11/25

1cb7d123-ba7b-4695-8f21-37e861f94c7flogo.png

Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Event Hire

a3530b0a-eb2e-4304-8529-eb1c71d8ee94JESSGLYNNE.jpg

Jess Glynne Live After Racing Jess Glynne is a Grammy-winning singer/songwriter from North London who has established herself across the globe as the voice of a generation.

LINGFIELD PARK RACECOURSE

2020/11/14

                         1cb7d123-ba7b-4695-8f21-37e861f94c7flogo.png

        Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Event Hire

b12453a4-7a2a-44fa-ae04-70a0cd22cb90CROWD.jpg

                   Book With Confidence in 2020

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

BHA NEWS RACE CARD MONDAY 8th JUNE 2020 LINGFIELD PARK

2020/06/07