Wetherby

The leading National Hunt track in Yorkshire, Wetherby's two feature meetings are the early November fixture which features the Charlie Hall Chase and their Christmas Meeting that plays host to the Castleford Chase. This left-handed, slightly undulating track is a particularly good test for novice chasers and has featured a number of course specialists. A top class track and a stalwart fixture during the winter months. Wetherby Racecourse, founded in 1891, stages Flat racing for the first time ever on Sunday, April 26, with the entire seven-race card sponsored by bet365. There are four flat race meetings in 2015 (2 afternoon meeting, 2 evening meetings). Wetherby Racecourse, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 5EJ. United Kingdom.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Wetherby

Date Course Type
Sat Nov 16 2019 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 27 2019 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 7 2019 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 26 2019 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 27 2019 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 11 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jan 23 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 1 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 12 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 2 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Mar 17 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Mar 27 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Apr 9 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 26 2020 Wetherby Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 12 2020 Wetherby Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 9 2020 Wetherby Flat - Evening - Turf
Wed Oct 14 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 30 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 31 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 14 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 25 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 5 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 26 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Dec 27 2020 Wetherby Jump - Afternoon - Turf