Chepstow

Best known for its top-class National Hunt fixtures, Chepstow also offers a busy Flat programme. The track is a long, undulating, two-mile circuit that represents a real stamina test, particularly in soft ground which is often the case for jumps fixtures. The feature race of their season is the Coral Welsh National run over the Christmas holiday which features a host of top-class staying chasers. Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Monmouthshire NP16 6BE.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Chepstow

Date Course Type
Fri Dec 27 2019 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jan 6 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 17 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 31 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 22 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 2 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 19 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 4 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 13 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 24 2020 Chepstow Jump - Evening - Turf
Fri May 1 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 12 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 6 2020 Chepstow Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jun 12 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 22 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 30 2020 Chepstow Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jul 10 2020 Chepstow Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 16 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 24 2020 Chepstow Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Aug 11 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Aug 20 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 24 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 31 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Sep 10 2020 Chepstow Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 9 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 10 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 27 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 9 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Nov 20 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 5 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Dec 27 2020 Chepstow Jump - Afternoon - Turf

Chepstow Races News

CHEPSTOW RACECOURSE NEWS - The Racecourse is thrilled to announce that James Arthur will be performing live after racing on Saturday 6th June!

2019/12/09

The singer / songwriter from Middlesbrough reached number one with his debut single ‘Impossible’ and went on to sell over 1.4 million copies in the UK.

Nominations Announced For The Welsh Horse Racing Awards 2019

2019/11/19

The panel was spoilt for choice regarding the nominees for Jockey of the Year sponsored by Cotts Equine.

James Bowen rode the winner of the Midlands Grand National, adding to his victory in the Welsh equivalent a year earlier.