Uttoxeter

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Featured Articles

ALL ABOUT SUNDAY

2021/01/05

Previous_Winners_1296x.png

SUNDAY IS THE NEW FORM OF RACEHORSE OWNERSHIP WHERE ANYONE CAN GET INVOLVED FOR A FRACTION OF THE COST.

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

BUY TICKETS HERE ONLINE FOR UTTOXETER RACECOURSE MEETINGS

ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS ON THE UTTOXETER FIXTURES PAGE 

Fixtures at Uttoxeter

Date Course Type
Sun Jan 31 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun Feb 21 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Mar 20 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Apr 1 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat May 1 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat May 15 2021 Uttoxeter Evening - Jump - Turf
Sun May 30 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Jun 3 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Jun 10 2021 Uttoxeter Evening - Jump - Turf
Wed Jun 16 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun Jun 27 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Jul 6 2021 Uttoxeter Evening - Jump - Turf
Wed Jul 14 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Jul 23 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun Jul 25 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Sep 1 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Sep 8 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun Oct 3 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Oct 15 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Oct 29 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Nov 13 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun Nov 21 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Dec 7 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Dec 17 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Dec 31 2021 Uttoxeter Afternoon - Jump - Turf

Uttoxeter Races News

ARENA RACING COMPANY NEWS - UTTOXETER RACECOURSE NEWS

2021/01/21

2fea6dbe-7342-4602-a56b-d9f978f2788dUTTOXETER.png

Read Uttoxeter Racecourse News

Uttoxeter Racecourse News - Still Need To Find The Perfect Xmas Present? | Gift Voucher Offers

2020/12/13

UTTOXETER RACECOURSE NEWS - Book With Confidence | Exciting Times Ahead

2020/11/14

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

NHS Track And Trace At ARC Venues

2020/09/23

header-logo.png

Following the latest Government updates, ARC can confirm that the NHS Track and Trace system will be in place at our venues in England from Thursday 24 September.

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …