Uttoxeter

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Hospitality

BUY TICKETS HERE ONLINE FOR UTTOXETER RACECOURSE MEETINGS

Fixtures at Uttoxeter

Date Course Type
Sat Nov 16 2019 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Nov 24 2019 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 10 2019 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 20 2019 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 31 2019 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 25 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 8 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 14 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 28 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 2 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 16 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Sun May 24 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 4 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 11 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed Jun 17 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 28 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 7 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed Jul 15 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 24 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 26 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 2 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 9 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 4 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 16 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 30 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 14 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Nov 22 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 8 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 18 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 31 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf