Uttoxeter

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Hospitality

BUY TICKETS HERE ONLINE FOR UTTOXETER RACECOURSE MEETINGS

ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS ON THE UTTOXETER FIXTURES PAGE 

Fixtures at Uttoxeter

Date Course Type
Sat Mar 14 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 28 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 2 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 16 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Sun May 24 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 4 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 11 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed Jun 17 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 28 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 7 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed Jul 15 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 24 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 26 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 2 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 9 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 4 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 16 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 30 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 14 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Nov 22 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 8 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 18 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 31 2020 Uttoxeter Jump - Afternoon - Turf

Uttoxeter Races News

PRESS RELEASE - FANTASTIC LINE-UP OF MUSIC IN 2020 AT UTTOXETER RACECOURSE

2020/02/04

Uttoxeter Racecourse have revealed a fantastic line-up of music in 2020.

A full spectrum of live music and DJ performances will appear across many race fixtures in 2020.

From globally renowned musical and celebrity icons to local talented bands, they are all set to take centre stage to bring an action-packed entertainment schedule to a series of exciting race days next year.

The first race meeting of 2020 at Uttoxeter Racecourse Saturday 25th You can now view the Racing Fixtures Calendar on your mobile,

2020/01/24

All the 2020 Uttoxeter Fixtures meeting dates are available on your mobile phone. Click this link , or https://www.racingfixtures.co.uk/courses/uttoxeter.php copy and paste in your browser.

UTTOXETER RACECOURSE NEWS - RYLAN CLARK-NEAL IS CONFIRMED TO PERFORM ON LADIES DAY

2020/01/18

UTTOXETER.png

Rylan Clark-Neal is confirmed to perform on Ladies Day at Uttoxeter Racecourse.

X-Factor contestant, TV presenter and BBC Radio 2 Broadcaster Rylan Clark-Neal has been confirmed to perform a live DJ set on Friday July 24, Ladies Day at Uttoxeter Racecourse.

MARTIN KEMP CONFIRMED TO PERFORM ON LADIES NIGHT AT UTTOXETER RACECOURSE

2019/12/17

Martin Kemp confirmed to perform on Ladies Night at Uttoxeter Racecourse.

The English actor, musician and radio broadcaster has been confirmed to perform a live DJ set on Thursday June 11, Ladies Night, at Uttoxeter Racecourse.

THE RACE OF ALL RACES IS BACK IN 2020

2019/11/25

Tickets are now on sale for the Marston’s 61 Deep Midlands Grand National Raceday held at Uttoxeter Racecourse on Saturday March 14th, 2020.