Haydock Park

Haydock Park is one of the finest racecourses in the country and the premier year-round track in the North. On the Flat, the highlight is the Group 1 Haydock Sprint Cup in early September whereas the National Hunt season features the valuable Grand National Trial, formerly the 'Red Square Vodka' Gold Cup in February and a host of other top-class three mile chases. Both courses suit the long-striding, galloping individuals, particularly when the ground rides on the soft side, which is often the case.

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Early Highlights Of 2020/21 National Hunt Season

2020/09/16

Jumps fans will be starting to get very excited about the new National Hunt season which will be quickly upon us.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Haydock Park

Date Course Type
Sat Nov 20 2021 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Dec 1 2021 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Dec 18 2021 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Dec 30 2021 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Jan 22 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Feb 19 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Mar 23 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Apr 16 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Apr 23 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat May 7 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Mixed - Turf
Fri May 20 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat May 21 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu May 26 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri May 27 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat May 28 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jun 8 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Jun 9 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Jun 18 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Thu Jun 30 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Jul 1 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Jul 2 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Jul 15 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Jul 16 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Fri Aug 5 2022 Haydock Park Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Aug 6 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sun Aug 7 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Sep 1 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Sep 2 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Sep 3 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Sep 23 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Sep 24 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Oct 14 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Nov 19 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Nov 30 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Dec 17 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Dec 30 2022 Haydock Park Afternoon - Jump - Turf

Haydock Park Races News

RACING FIXTURES 2022

2021/09/14

We have updated the Racing Fixtures web site to include the meeting dates for the whole of 2022.

This update allows visitors to this web site https://www.racingfixtures.co.uk to view the race fixture dates for 2022 at each of the 59 UK Racecourses.

 

What's coming up...

2021/09/10

NATIONAL RACEHORSE WEEK - THE JOCKEY CLUB

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

2021/03/04

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

Who is looking forward to a day out?

We sure are and we’re thrilled to announce that limited tickets for racedays between May 17th and June 20th will go on sale Monday 8 March!

Remaining fixtures will go on sale in the coming weeks.

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

Santini heads 34 entries for William Hill Grand National Trial at Haydock Park

2021/01/27

 HAYDOCK PARK.jpg                                                                                  WILLIAM HILL.png

Cheltenham Gold Cup runner-up Santini (Nicky Henderson) is the headline name among 34 entries received for the William Hill Grand National trial at Haydock Park on February 20.

Thoroughbred racehorse named after Rob Burrow to raise money for Rob’s motor neurone disease Fight Back Fund

2020/11/10

The public is invited to become a member of the unique Burrow Seven Racing Club in order to honour Rob’s legacy on the pitch and his heroism in his battle with MND

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

BHA NEWS RACE CARD MONDAY 8th JUNE 2020 HAYDOCK PARK

2020/06/07