Haydock Park

Haydock Park is one of the finest racecourses in the country and the premier year-round track in the North. On the Flat, the highlight is the Group 1 Haydock Sprint Cup in early September whereas the National Hunt season features the valuable Grand National Trial, formerly the 'Red Square Vodka' Gold Cup in February and a host of other top-class three mile chases. Both courses suit the long-striding, galloping individuals, particularly when the ground rides on the soft side, which is often the case.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Haydock Park

Date Course Type
Sat Feb 15 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Mar 18 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 11 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 25 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 9 2020 Haydock Park Mixed - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 22 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 23 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu May 28 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 29 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat May 30 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jun 10 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 11 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 20 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 2 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 3 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jul 4 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 17 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 18 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Aug 6 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Aug 7 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 8 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Sep 3 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 4 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 5 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 25 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 26 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 16 2020 Haydock Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 21 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 2 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 19 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 30 2020 Haydock Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf

Haydock Park Races News

Nick Bannister is the new Chairman of Haydock Park Racecourse

2020/01/17

Nick Bannister has been appointed by The Jockey Club as the new Chairman of Haydock Park and will take up his new role from tomorrow, Saturday, 18 January, which is Peter Marsh Chase Day at the racecourse.

Haydock Park Racecoures News - Conditions expected to suit Midnight Tune as 10 go in Peter Marsh Handicap Chase

2020/01/16

Top-weight Definitly Red heads a field of 10 for the £75,000 G2 Peter Marsh Handicap Chase (2.40pm), one of the highlights on an excellent card at Haydock Park this Saturday, 18 January, Peter Marsh Chase Day.