Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton racecourse been redeveloped into an exciting leisure venue providing over fifty fixtures each year. Meetings take place on the all-weather surface and the Saturday evening fixtures under the floodlights are particularly popular. A very tight, oval track, nimble, handy types go particularly well here. Wolverhampton Racecourse, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV6 0PE. United Kingdom. Official Website: http://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk/ The Effect of the Draw The odd meeting will crop up where those who race wide are favoured but all stalls are okay; check where the pace is if you're concerned about a runner becoming caught out wide.

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Wolverhampton

Date Course Type
Mon May 23 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Jun 20 2022 Wolverhampton Evening - Flat - AWT
Tue Jul 5 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Jul 11 2022 Wolverhampton Evening - Flat - AWT
Tue Jul 19 2022 Wolverhampton Evening - Flat - AWT
Fri Jul 29 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Mon Aug 8 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Fri Aug 12 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Aug 16 2022 Wolverhampton Evening - Flat - AWT
Fri Aug 19 2022 Wolverhampton Evening - Flat - AWT
Wed Aug 31 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Sat Sep 3 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Tue Sep 13 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Sep 17 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Sep 19 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Tue Sep 27 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Oct 1 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Oct 3 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Oct 10 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Oct 15 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Oct 17 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Thu Oct 20 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Oct 29 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Oct 31 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Nov 7 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Nov 12 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Nov 14 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Nov 19 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Nov 26 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Nov 28 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Tue Nov 29 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Dec 3 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 5 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sat Dec 10 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 12 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Tue Dec 13 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Sun Dec 18 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Wed Dec 21 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Mon Dec 26 2022 Wolverhampton Afternoon - Flat - AWT
Tue Dec 27 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT
Fri Dec 30 2022 Wolverhampton Floodlit - Flat - AWT

Race Cards

Wolverhampton Races News

TATTERSALLS MAY NATIONAL HUNT SALE

2022/05/12

Stores, Point-to-Pointers & NH Horses in Training 

LIVE MUSIC AT ARENA RACING COMPANY RACECOURSES

2022/04/10

LIVE MUSIC AT ARENA RACING COMPANY RACECOURSES 2022

WELCOME TO THE FESTIVALS NEWS PAGE

2022/03/06

WELCOME TO THE FESTIVALS NEWS PAGE

HORSE RACING FESTIVALS

Go racing to world-class Jump and Flat racing Festivals.

From being part of the famous Cheltenham roar at The Cheltenham Festival, held in March each year, to the home of the Greatest Flat Race in the World, The Cazoo Derby held in June each year, Glorious Goodwood, and on to the Ebor at York in August. It’s your chance to be part of history and witness the extraordinary. From live music, shopping and Grade One racing... a day at a Festival is not to be missed.

ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022

2021/10/18

header-logo.png

MEDIA RELEASE 18 OCTOBER 2021 ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022 Investment targeted at grassroots flat and jumps programmes Major changes to the All-Weather Championships Three day ‘Winter Million’ fixture announced for Lingfield Park in January 2022.

RACING FIXTURES 2022

2021/09/14

We have updated the Racing Fixtures web site to include the meeting dates for the whole of 2022.

This update allows visitors to this web site https://www.racingfixtures.co.uk to view the race fixture dates for 2022 at each of the 59 UK Racecourses.

 

WOLVERHAMPTON RACECOURSE NEWS - The ultimate racing dining experience!

2021/08/12

LOGO.png

DINING.jpg

dine.png

WOLVERHAMPTON - GET TICKETS NOW ON SALE

2021/03/19

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

2021/03/04

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

Who is looking forward to a day out?

We sure are and we’re thrilled to announce that limited tickets for racedays between May 17th and June 20th will go on sale Monday 8 March!

Remaining fixtures will go on sale in the coming weeks.

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

WOLVERHAMPTON RACECOURSE

2020/11/14

bcfd05ba-a377-47d1-b3eb-a479ecc9fc58LOGO.png

Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Venue Hire | Find Us

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE IN 2020

 

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

NHS Track And Trace At ARC Venues

2020/09/23

header-logo.png

Following the latest Government updates, ARC can confirm that the NHS Track and Trace system will be in place at our venues in England from Thursday 24 September.

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

BHA NEWS RACE CARD THURSDAY 2nd JULY 2020 WOLVERHAMPTON RACECOURSE

2020/07/01

Wolverhampton News - Update: Coronavirus Job Retention Scheme (Casual Workers)

2020/05/07

ARC are following Government guidance with regards to the Coronavirus Job Retention Scheme.