Chelmsford City

Formerly Great Leighs Racecourse, Chelmsford City opened in January 2015 under the control of a syndicate headed by Fred Done, owner of the Betfred chain of bookmakers. It is currently the only thoroughbred racecourse in Essex. Chelmsford City Racecourse. Chelmsford, Essex. CM3 1QP.

Hospitality

Local Business Listings for Chelmsford City

CHANNELS LODGE
BELSTEADS FARM LANE, LITTLE WALTHAM, CHELMSFORD, ESSEX. CM3 3PT
01245 441547 or 07764 997813
https://www.channelslodge.co.uk
[email protected]
CHANNELS LODGE
Belstead Farm, Belstead Farm Lane, Nr. Little Waltham, Chelmsford, Essex. CM3 3PT
01245 441547
https://www.channelslodge.co.uk
[email protected]

Fixtures at Chelmsford City

Date Course Type
Thu Jan 30 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 6 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Feb 7 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 13 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 20 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Feb 22 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 27 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Mar 7 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Mar 12 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Apr 2 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Apr 9 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Apr 10 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Apr 23 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Apr 29 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu Apr 30 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu May 7 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu May 21 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Mon May 25 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Jun 4 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Tue Jun 9 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jun 17 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu Jun 18 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Jul 3 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Jul 4 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Jul 14 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Tue Jul 21 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Aug 1 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Aug 7 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Aug 8 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Aug 14 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Aug 22 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Fri Aug 28 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Aug 29 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Sep 3 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu Sep 10 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Sep 12 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Sep 17 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Sep 19 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Sep 26 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 1 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 8 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Oct 10 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 15 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 22 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Oct 24 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 29 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Nov 5 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Nov 7 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Nov 19 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Nov 26 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Nov 27 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 3 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 10 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 17 2020 Chelmsford City Flat - Floodlit - AWT

Chelmsford City Races News

Chelmsford City Racecourse News - Easter Racing & Spring Country Fair - Now on sale!

2020/01/17

HOP INTO EASTER WITH CHELMSFORD CITY RACECOURSE!

logo_v2.jpgLooking for the family perfect day out over Easter?

Look no further...