Windsor

Set in 165 acres of beautiful Berkshire countryside and located on the banks of the River Thames, Windsor is best known for its lively summer evening fixtures that take place on thirteen consecutive Mondays. Windsor is one of only two UK courses with a figure-of-eight circuit and therefore it tends to play into the hands of the well-balanced, nimble individual. The course is becoming known for its quality of maiden race and indeed for a consistently vibrant handicapping scene. Royal Windsor Racecourse, Maidenhead Rd, Windsor, West Berkshire SL4 5JJ. United Kingdom

Hospitality

Fixtures at Windsor

Date Course Type
Mon Apr 6 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 20 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Apr 27 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon May 4 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon May 11 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon May 18 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon May 25 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 1 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jun 8 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jun 15 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jun 22 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 27 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 28 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 29 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jul 6 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jul 13 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jul 20 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jul 27 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Aug 3 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Sun Aug 9 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 10 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Aug 17 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 29 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Sep 7 2020 Windsor Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Oct 5 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Oct 12 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Oct 19 2020 Windsor Flat - Afternoon - Turf

Windsor Races News

Royal Windsor Racecourse Press Release - Supergrass to Play Live After Racing

2020/01/13

Supergrass will be performing live after racing on Saturday 29 August!

That’s right, we are thrilled to welcome Supergrass to Windsor. Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes who have made several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles, will be here to entertain.

Royal Windsor - 2020 Fixtures Are Now Live! It's the most wonderful time of the year... no not Christmas! It's the time of year we release our racing fixtures for next year!

2019/12/18

It's the most wonderful time of the year... no not Christmas! It's the time of year we release our racing fixtures for next year!