Windsor

Set in 165 acres of beautiful Berkshire countryside and located on the banks of the River Thames, Windsor is best known for its lively summer evening fixtures that take place on thirteen consecutive Mondays. Windsor is one of only two UK courses with a figure-of-eight circuit and therefore it tends to play into the hands of the well-balanced, nimble individual. The course is becoming known for its quality of maiden race and indeed for a consistently vibrant handicapping scene. Royal Windsor Racecourse, Maidenhead Rd, Windsor, West Berkshire SL4 5JJ. United Kingdom

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Windsor

Date Course Type
Mon Apr 12 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Apr 19 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Apr 26 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon May 3 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon May 10 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon May 17 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon May 24 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon May 31 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 7 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 14 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 21 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Jun 26 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sun Jun 27 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Jun 28 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jul 5 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jul 12 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jul 19 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Jul 26 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 2 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Sun Aug 8 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 9 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 16 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Thu Aug 19 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat Aug 28 2021 Windsor Evening - Flat - Turf
Mon Oct 4 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Oct 11 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Oct 18 2021 Windsor Afternoon - Flat - Turf

Windsor Races News

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

Count Me In!

2021/02/05

    UTTOXETER LOGO.png

 

PROSTATE.jpg

Ahead of one of the highlights of the Jump racing calendar - the Cheltenham Festival – we’ve sourced some of the best in the business for a very special Virtual Cheltenham Festival Preview night on Friday 12 March.

 

WINDSOR RACECOURSE NEWS - Big Name Performing Live After Racing Next Year

2020/11/25

aec6fcaa-7c41-47a4-b8ca-519d5a3f42d2LOGO.png

Covid-19 Updates | What's On | Venue Hire

Jess Glynne Live After Racing

199bc3ba-6e15-4177-9c12-898696cdb659JESS GLYNNE.jpg

 

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

NHS Track And Trace At ARC Venues

2020/09/23

header-logo.png

Following the latest Government updates, ARC can confirm that the NHS Track and Trace system will be in place at our venues in England from Thursday 24 September.

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

BHA NEWS RACE CARD WEDNESDAY 24th JUNE 2020 WINDSOR RACECOURSE

2020/06/23