Perth

Situated on the banks of the River Tay, Perth is Britain's most northerly racecourse. Front runners have a particularly good record as the track is virtually flat and the tight bends play to their strengths. Fixtures are arranged to suit the tourist industry taking place between April and September with the highlight being the Perth Festival in late April.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Perth

Date Course Type
Wed Apr 22 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Apr 23 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 24 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 13 2020 Perth Jump - Evening - Turf
Thu May 14 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 7 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 20 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jul 2 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 12 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 28 2020 Perth Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed Jul 29 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 15 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Sep 7 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 23 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Sep 24 2020 Perth Jump - Afternoon - Turf