Goodwood

One of the most popular tracks in the country, Goodwood hosts numerous top-class races during the summer. The summer fixture, known as Glorious Goodwood, features five days of top-class action including the Group 1 Sussex Stakes amongst a clutch of pattern races and top-quality handicaps. The track is undulating and favours horses that race close to the pace, particularly on the round course as the field are racing around a gradual bend for much of the contest. Goodwood Racecourse, Goodwood, Chichester, West Sussex PO18 0PS.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Goodwood

Date Course Type
Sat May 2 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu May 28 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 29 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 30 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 5 2020 Goodwood Flat - Evening - Turf
Sun Jun 7 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 12 2020 Goodwood Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jun 19 2020 Goodwood Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Jul 28 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 29 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jul 30 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 31 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 1 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Aug 28 2020 Goodwood Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Aug 29 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 30 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 8 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 23 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 11 2020 Goodwood Flat - Afternoon - Turf