Market Rasen

Market Rasen's excellent reputation as a friendly venue is well founded and their summer jumping fixtures are extremely popular. The course caters particularly well for families with a creche at all weekend and Bank Holiday fixtures. One mile two furlongs in circumference, this undulating course is a decent test and many useful novice chasers can be seen learning their trade here.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Market Rasen

Date Course Type
Thu Dec 5 2019 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 26 2019 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jan 16 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Feb 4 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Feb 16 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Mar 15 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Mar 25 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 1 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 12 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 8 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Evening - Turf
Thu May 21 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 5 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 19 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 5 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 18 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 2 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 15 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Evening - Turf
Sat Sep 26 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 17 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 5 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 19 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 3 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 26 2020 Market Rasen Jump - Afternoon - Turf