Ludlow

Located close to the Welsh Borders, there can be few courses that offer a more relaxed feel to a day's racing than Ludlow. The course plays host to National Hunt fixtures across the year but mainly in the season months which are attended by a strong, local presence. The quality of racing ranges from fair to useful and horses that race close to the pace are often favoured.

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Ludlow

Date Course Type
Wed Feb 24 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Mar 4 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Mar 25 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Mar 31 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Apr 20 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sun May 9 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Oct 6 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Oct 21 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Nov 4 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Mon Nov 22 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Mon Dec 6 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Dec 22 2021 Ludlow Afternoon - Jump - Turf

Race Cards

Ludlow Races News

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …