Hereford

Hereford Racecourse is conveniently located a heartbeat away from the City centre yet a stone's throw away from the beautiful Herefordshire countryside. It is both accessible and pictures set against the magnificent backdrop of the City, industry and Welsh Mountains making it a unique destination in so many ways. The Racecourse staff pride themselves on creating lasting memories, whether on racedays or for other events, and work hard to deliver an occasion that is memorable, enjoyable and successful. Their flexibility and creativity is focussed on delivering a first class customer experience.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Hereford

Date Course Type
Wed Nov 27 2019 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 14 2019 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 19 2019 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 3 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jan 29 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 12 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Feb 23 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 7 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 16 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Mar 24 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Apr 9 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 13 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 2 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 10 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 17 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 25 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 12 2020 Hereford Jump - Afternoon - Turf