Southwell

Principally known as an All-Weather track, Southwell also boasts a handful of turf fixtures under both codes. Laid with fibresand which rides deep, stamina-laden performers hold an advantage over their rivals and quite often American bred horses do well here. Although there is no jumping on the sand, the turf course attracts runners from many of the top yards. The hurdles used are temporary, removable units which provide a fair jumping test for novices and pros alike. Southwell Racecourse, Station Rd, Rolleston, Nottinghamshire NG25 0TS.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Southwell

Date Course Type
Fri Nov 15 2019 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 18 2019 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Nov 26 2019 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 27 2019 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Nov 29 2019 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 3 2019 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 5 2019 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Dec 15 2019 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 19 2019 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Dec 20 2019 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sun Dec 29 2019 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Jan 1 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Jan 3 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Jan 5 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Jan 7 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Jan 12 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Jan 13 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Jan 15 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Jan 23 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Jan 28 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Jan 30 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Feb 5 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Feb 7 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sun Feb 9 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Feb 12 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Feb 14 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Feb 18 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 20 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Feb 26 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 29 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Mar 3 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Mar 5 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sun Mar 8 2020 Southwell Mixed - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Mar 10 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Mar 13 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Mar 16 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 21 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Mar 24 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Mar 25 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Mar 31 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Apr 2 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Apr 7 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 12 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Apr 21 2020 Southwell Jump - Evening - Turf
Mon Apr 27 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Apr 30 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue May 5 2020 Southwell Jump - Evening - Turf
Mon May 11 2020 Southwell Jump - Evening - Turf
Wed May 20 2020 Southwell Jump - Evening - Turf
Mon Jun 1 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 22 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 14 2020 Southwell Jump - Evening - Turf
Tue Jul 21 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 16 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 31 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Sep 15 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Oct 1 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 6 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 8 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 15 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 22 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 27 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Oct 29 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Nov 3 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Nov 13 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 17 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Nov 24 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 26 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Nov 27 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 1 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 8 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Dec 11 2020 Southwell Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Dec 13 2020 Southwell Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 17 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Dec 18 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sun Dec 20 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Dec 29 2020 Southwell Flat - Afternoon - AWT