Brighton

Brighton racecourse is set at the top of the south-east coastal town and has wonderful views of the surrounding area. A quirky track, it is in the shape of a horse shoe, is about 1m4f in length and has some undulations, providing a unique test for the horses

Hospitality

Fixtures at Brighton

Date Course Type
Sat Apr 18 2020 Brighton Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Apr 28 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 29 2020 Brighton Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon May 4 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 22 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 26 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 2 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 16 2020 Brighton Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 23 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 30 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 7 2020 Brighton Flat - Evening - Turf
Mon Jul 13 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Aug 5 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Aug 6 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Aug 7 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 23 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 24 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Sep 7 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Sep 14 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 6 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Oct 15 2020 Brighton Flat - Afternoon - Turf