Catterick Bridge

A popular course, particularly with local trainers, Catterick provides a mix of Flat and National Hunt racing. A sharp, left-handed, oval track of just over a mile, the course lends itself well to the nimble individual that can lie handy. The atmosphere is friendly and meetings are well attended. Catterick Racecourse, Catterick Bridge, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 7PE.

Hospitality

Local Business Listings for Catterick Bridge

Eyecatching Signs
Unit 1A, Racecourse Road, Gallowfields Trading Estate, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 4XB
01748 826884
https://www.eyecatchingsigns.co.uk
[email protected]

Fixtures at Catterick Bridge

Date Course Type
Fri Nov 22 2019 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 17 2019 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 28 2019 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jan 1 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jan 9 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jan 22 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 31 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Feb 10 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Feb 25 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Mar 4 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 8 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 22 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon May 11 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 23 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 29 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jun 5 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 8 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 15 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 22 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Aug 4 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 17 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Aug 26 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 8 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 19 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 6 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 17 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 27 2020 Catterick Bridge Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Nov 20 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 15 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Dec 28 2020 Catterick Bridge Jump - Afternoon - Turf