Catterick Bridge

A popular course, particularly with local trainers, Catterick provides a mix of Flat and National Hunt racing. A sharp, left-handed, oval track of just over a mile, the course lends itself well to the nimble individual that can lie handy. The atmosphere is friendly and meetings are well attended. Catterick Racecourse, Catterick Bridge, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 7PE.

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Local Business Listings for Catterick Bridge

Eyecatching Signs
Unit 1A, Racecourse Road, Gallowfields Trading Estate, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 4XB
01748 826884
https://www.eyecatchingsigns.co.uk
[email protected]

Fixtures at Catterick Bridge

Date Course Type
Tue Mar 2 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Mar 10 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Apr 7 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Apr 21 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon May 10 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri May 21 2021 Catterick Bridge Evening - Flat - Turf
Sat May 29 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Jun 4 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 7 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 14 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 21 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Aug 3 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Aug 16 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Aug 25 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Sep 7 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Sep 18 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Sep 29 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sat Oct 16 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Oct 26 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Nov 19 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Dec 14 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Dec 28 2021 Catterick Bridge Afternoon - Jump - Turf

Catterick Bridge Races News

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

Racing TV Free Trial Offer

2020/11/16

a5429cfa-daaa-41c1-a70c-e9f3d47f3042logo.png

racingtv.jpg

One Month Racing TV Free Trial Offer

Start a FREE ONE MONTH TRIAL of Racing TV today

Thoroughbred racehorse named after Rob Burrow to raise money for Rob’s motor neurone disease Fight Back Fund

2020/11/10

The public is invited to become a member of the unique Burrow Seven Racing Club in order to honour Rob’s legacy on the pitch and his heroism in his battle with MND

Go Racing In Yorkshire November 2020 Update

2020/11/05

6c42bcc7-21a4-430f-b570-fc9b2c7d77b8LOGO.png

In January this year we commissioned a study into the economic impact of horse racing in Yorkshire, which was a very timely thing to do!

The results have now been published and a video presentation and links to the full study can be found in this e-newsletter.

CATTERICK RACECOURSE NEWS

2020/11/02

CATTERICK CATCH-UP

November 2020

In this issue...Read Below

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …