Bangor-on-dee

Set in glorious countryside beside the River Dee, Bangor-On-Dee can lay claim to being one of the most picturesque racecourses in Britain. The course offers a unique feature in that races are generally viewed from the grass banks surrounding the track as there is no grandstand. A flat track notable for its three, sharp bends, the course is perfectly set up for front runners.

Hospitality

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE FOR BANGOR ON DEE

ADVERTISE ON THE BANGOR-ON-DEE RACING FIXTURES PAGE OF THIS WEB SITE

BOOK RESTAURANT AND HOSPITALITY PACKAGES AT BANGOR ON DEE RACECOURSE HERE

Bangor-on-Dee Racecourse offers a selection of fantastic private spaces for corporate entertaining, or if you just fancy a day out in one of restaurants, our accessible restaurant packages are perfect for groups of family and friends. All of Bangor-on-Dee’s on-site catering is delivered by award-winning chefs who prepare mouth-watering menus which can be complemented by an extensive wine and champagne list, matched with first class service. So whether you’re planning a corporate day out for 30 people or an intimate meal for two, the following pages will provide all of the information you need to know to guide you to the perfect package.

Bangor-on-Dee, Wrexham, Clwyd LL13 0DA. United Kingdom.

Fixtures at Bangor-on-dee

Date Course Type
Sat Apr 18 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 16 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 2 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 31 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Aug 17 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Evening - Turf
Tue Aug 25 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 30 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 27 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 11 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 28 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 11 2020 Bangor-On-Dee Jump - Afternoon - Turf