Newton Abbot

One of the leading courses on the summer jumping circuit, Newton Abbot is England's most westerly racecourse. With continual racing from the end of May through to September, the course has become a firm favourite with National Hunt enthusiasts.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Newton Abbot

Date Course Type
Sat Apr 11 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 20 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 6 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 13 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 27 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jun 3 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 12 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 23 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Evening - Turf
Fri Jul 3 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 19 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jul 27 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 22 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 1 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Evening - Turf
Mon Sep 7 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 18 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Sep 28 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 11 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Oct 29 2020 Newton Abbot Jump - Afternoon - Turf