Plumpton

One of the smallest courses in the country, Plumpton is a left-handed, undulating course, where the horse’s ability to see out a trip plays an important role with the slight uphill finish. Plumpton is renowned for being a nursery course where top trainers bring their future stars to pave their racing careers. The course offers excellent spectator viewing boasts a fine restaurant with panoramic views of the course, has several bars serving a variety of drinks, pies and stew and a good selection of mobile food outlets.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Plumpton

Date Course Type
Mon Jan 27 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Feb 10 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Feb 24 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 9 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Mar 18 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 5 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 12 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 13 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun May 10 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Sep 20 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Oct 19 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 2 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 16 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Dec 7 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Dec 14 2020 Plumpton Jump - Afternoon - Turf

Plumpton Races News

Plumpton Racecourse - Strong Flavours Catering Raceday

2020/01/23

paddock_restaurant.jpg

Plumpton Racecourse - Bonus Fixture!

2020/01/17

FIXTURE – MONDAY 20TH JANUARY!

Due to the recent number of abandonments, we are running a fixture on Monday 20th January which we hope you can join us for.

Additional Jump fixture at Plumpton on Monday 20 January 2020

2020/01/17

BHA_Branding.png

The British Horseracing Authority (BHA) has today announced that an additional Jump fixture will take place at Plumpton on Monday 20 January.

Plumpton Racecourse - Strong Flavours Raceday

2020/01/16

Merry Christmas from Plumpton Racecourse and a Happy New Year

2019/12/30

Click the link below for the latest news from Plumpton Racecourse and to book tickets for the Racing at Plumpton Racecourse - Book Tickets.