Sedgefield

Set in the tranquil Durham countryside, Sedgefield has built a strong reputation for a relaxed and friendly day out at the races. A tight track with fairly sharp bends, this is not a course that suits the long-striding galloper but when the ground is rain-softened, the steep, uphill finish rarely fails to come into play. Known for its Tuesday meetings, Sedgefield is an integral part of the National Hunt scene. Sedgefield Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Sedgefield, Stockton-on-Tees TS21 2HW.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Sedgefield

Date Course Type
Thu Nov 14 2019 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 26 2019 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 6 2019 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 26 2019 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 10 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jan 26 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Feb 4 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Feb 20 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Mar 1 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Mar 10 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 19 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 3 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Apr 21 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 12 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Aug 27 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Evening - Turf
Thu Sep 3 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 29 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Oct 7 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 18 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 5 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 12 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 24 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 4 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 26 2020 Sedgefield Jump - Afternoon - Turf