Kelso

Being set in the Scottish Borders, Kelso offers one of the most picturesque settings of all racecourses. Famed for its exceptionally long, uphill three furlong run-in, the course normally rides on the fast side. Marketed as Britain's friendliest racecourse, Kelso also features a golf course in the centre of the track. It provides a firm but fair test for the horses, and plenty can change up front in-running as the race unfolds up that long home straight. Kelso Racecourse, Racecourse House, Kelso, Roxburghshire TD5 7SX. Website: http://www.kelso-races.co.uk/

Hospitality

Fixtures at Kelso

Date Course Type
Sun Dec 8 2019 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Dec 29 2019 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jan 12 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jan 27 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Feb 13 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 29 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 16 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 21 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 6 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 6 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun May 24 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 16 2020 Kelso Jump - Evening - Turf
Sun Oct 4 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 24 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 7 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Dec 6 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 29 2020 Kelso Jump - Afternoon - Turf