Chester

One of the most popular tracks in the world, Chester's facilities blend in well with the ancient charm of the course where racing enthusiasts can elect to watch the action from viewpoints as diverse as the Roman walls overlooking the track or the modern County Stand. The three-day May meeting and the Sunday fixture in August attract huge crowds and it is advisable to arrive early. A round, tight, left-handed track, the action is never far away and the contours provide exhilarating, non-stop action. Chester Racecourse, Grey Friars, Chester CH1 2LY.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Chester

Date Course Type
Tue May 5 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 6 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu May 7 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 23 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 13 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 26 2020 Chester Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 27 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 10 2020 Chester Flat - Evening - Turf
Sat Jul 11 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 25 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 2 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 22 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 11 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 12 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 26 2020 Chester Flat - Afternoon - Turf

Chester Races News

The Inside Track from Chester Racecourse

2020/01/26

Today marks 100 days to go until the start of another racing season at Chester Racecourse‚Äč.

CHESTER RACECOURSE NEWS: Tickets and badges for Ladies Evening are now available to buy and prices are frozen for 2020.

2019/11/30

A £10 off tickets offer is also available on Winning Post Enclosure, County Long Room, County Concourse and Tattersalls Enclosure tickets for this fixture.

Purchase your discounted tickets before the discount deadline to take advantage of the discounts available.