Point to Point Racing in Yorkshire

Point to Point Fixtures in Yorkshire

Date Name Course Postcode
Sun Jan 17 2021 Yorkshire Area Point-to-Point Club Sheriff Hutton
Sun Feb 7 2021 Sinnington Duncombe Park
Sat Feb 20 2021 Yorkshire Area Club (YAC) Askham Bryan College
Sun Mar 7 2021 Derwent Charm Park
Sun Mar 14 2021 Holderness Dalton Park
Sat Mar 20 2021 Hurworth Hutton Rudby
Sun Mar 28 2021 Badsworth & Bramham Moor Askham Bryan College
Sat Apr 3 2021 Middleton Sheriff Hutton
Mon Apr 5 2021 Yorkshire Jockeys Club Charm Park
Sat Apr 10 2021 Bedale Hornby Castle
Sun Apr 18 2021 Cleveland Witton Castle
Sun Apr 25 2021 York & Ainsty/Bilsdale Easingwold
Sat May 1 2021 Pendle Forest & Craven Heslaker
Sun May 9 2021 Zetland Witton Castle

Yorkshire Races News

It's GO POINTING time!

2020/10/22

The first issue of Go Pointing for the new 2020/21 season is now available for you to download and enjoy!

27232bda-f751-4722-b2d9-2c860017f020-22-10.jpg

 

POINTING NEWS - COTTENHAM OPTS NOT TO RACE DESPITE EAST ANGLIA SELF-HELP FUND

2020/10/20

Cottenham’s future as a point-to-point venue is in doubt after the coming season’s three meetings were removed from the fixture list.

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE

2020/10/16

 

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

038f42ff-f2cf-48b1-b320-8e1a24ab4ba0.jpg

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE October 16, 2020

 

 

It's GO POINTING time! - POINT TO POINT NEWSLETTER

2020/10/06

Doncaster Confirmed as Venue for New November P2P Sale

2020/10/02

Goffs are pleased to announce that the new November P2P Sale on Friday 6 November will be held by Goffs UK at the Doncaster Sales Complex.

The sale will be the first dedicated outlet for pointers this Autumn.

It's GO POINTING time! - POINT TO POINT NEWSLETTER

2020/09/19

READ THE LATEST POINTING NEWSLETTER CLICK

Point to Pointing Moves Forward

THE POINT TO POINT AUTHORITY NEWS - Early point-to-point plan boosted by cash injection

2020/09/08

                                                       fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

Valuable financial contributions have given British point-to-pointing a boost ahead of plans to start the new season in October for the first time.

Three of the sport’s national sponsors – The Jockey Club, Oriental Club and Tattersalls – have each stepped in with generous financial support, creating a £12,000 pot that will go towards funding the first half dozen fixtures of the season. It is set to start three weeks earlier than in recent seasons on the weekend of October 24 and 25, with a fixture in Devon followed by one in Gloucestershire.