Yarmouth

Based close to the premier training establishment of Newmarket, Yarmouth is never short on quality and many classic winners have used this course as part of their education. Provides holiday-makers with an ideal opportunity to combine a trip to the seaside with a day at the races. Being a flat track, galloping in nature, big, long-striding horses are particularly well suited to the test this course offers.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Yarmouth

Date Course Type
Tue Apr 21 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Apr 28 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 20 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 29 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 1 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Evening - Turf
Wed Jun 10 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 11 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 26 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jul 2 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 8 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 15 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 23 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 28 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Aug 5 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Aug 6 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Aug 13 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Aug 25 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Aug 30 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Sep 15 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 16 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Sep 17 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Oct 12 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 20 2020 Yarmouth Flat - Afternoon - Turf