Yarmouth

Based close to the premier training establishment of Newmarket, Yarmouth is never short on quality and many classic winners have used this course as part of their education. Provides holiday-makers with an ideal opportunity to combine a trip to the seaside with a day at the races. Being a flat track, galloping in nature, big, long-striding horses are particularly well suited to the test this course offers.

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Yarmouth

Date Course Type
Tue Apr 19 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Apr 26 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed May 18 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu May 26 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue May 31 2022 YARMOUTH Evening - Flat - Turf
Wed Jun 8 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Jun 9 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Fri Jun 24 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Jun 30 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 6 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Jul 13 2022 Yarmouth Evening - Flat - Turf
Thu Jul 21 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Jul 26 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Aug 3 2022 Yarmouth Evening - Flat - Turf
Thu Aug 4 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Aug 10 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sun Aug 21 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Sun Aug 28 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Sep 13 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Wed Sep 14 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Thu Sep 15 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Mon Oct 10 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf
Tue Oct 18 2022 Yarmouth Afternoon - Flat - Turf

Yarmouth Races News

ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022

2021/10/18

header-logo.png

MEDIA RELEASE 18 OCTOBER 2021 ARC ANNOUNCE £4,000,000 PRIZE MONEY INVESTEMENT FOR 2022 Investment targeted at grassroots flat and jumps programmes Major changes to the All-Weather Championships Three day ‘Winter Million’ fixture announced for Lingfield Park in January 2022.

RACING FIXTURES 2022

2021/09/14

We have updated the Racing Fixtures web site to include the meeting dates for the whole of 2022.

This update allows visitors to this web site https://www.racingfixtures.co.uk to view the race fixture dates for 2022 at each of the 59 UK Racecourses.

 

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

2021/03/04

TICKETS ON SALE CONTACT RACING FIXTURES HERE

Who is looking forward to a day out?

We sure are and we’re thrilled to announce that limited tickets for racedays between May 17th and June 20th will go on sale Monday 8 March!

Remaining fixtures will go on sale in the coming weeks.

IS RACING OPENING ITS DOORS?

2021/02/22

Government Coronavirus relaxation rules in England.

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …

Yarmouth Racecoure News - The Racecourse And Reuben Foundation Support Community

2020/05/07

Great Yarmouth Racecourse, the Reuben Foundation and Great Yarmouth Borough Council can today announce a new scheme to support the local community with the purchase and distribution of over a thousand emergency supply boxes, each containing a range of store cupboard and bathroom essentials.