Point to Point Racing in Wessex

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Point to Point Fixtures in Wessex

Date Name Course Postcode
Sun Jan 31 2021 South Dorset Milborne St Andrew
Sun Feb 14 2021 Combined Services Larkhill
Sun Feb 21 2021 Countryside Alliance Club (Wessex) Badbury Rings
Sun Feb 28 2021 South & West Wilts Larkhill
Sun Mar 7 2021 Blackmore & Sparkford Vale Charlton Horethorne
Sat Mar 13 2021 Quantock Cothelstone
Sun Mar 14 2021 New Forest Larkhill
Sat Mar 20 2021 Wilton Milborne St Andrew
Sun Mar 21 2021 Mendip Farmers Ston Easton
Sat Mar 27 2021 Cotley Cotley
Sun Mar 28 2021 Avon Vale Larkhill
Sat Apr 3 2021 Portman Badbury Rings
Mon Apr 5 2021 Taunton Vale Foxhounds & Harriers Kingston St Mary
Sun Apr 18 2021 Seavington Cotley
Sat May 1 2021 Cattistock Chilfrome
Sun May 2 2021 Devon & Somerset Staghounds South Hill Dulverton
Sat May 8 2021 Minehead Harriers and West Somerset Holnicote
Wed May 12 2021 Weston & Banwell Harriers Cothelstone
Sun May 30 2021 West Somerset Vale Cothelstone

Wessex Races News

PPA NEWSLETTER DOWNLOAD HERE

2021/01/21

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

2021/01/08

Tattersalls_Ireland_Blue_CMYK_.jpg

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

 

Pointing to pause again

2021/01/04

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

Pointing to pause again

 

Goffs UK Sales News - Enter Your HIT & Pointers in the Doncaster January Sale

2020/12/30

The Goffs UK January Sale at Doncaster (26 – 27 January) is the first sale of 2021 and once again will feature the highly successful P2P/Form Horse Session which sold horses up to £370,000 in 2020.

Goffs and Tattersalls agree further revisions to Autumn P2P Sales schedule

2020/11/20

c4a8dbc9-af16-4ff0-b812-fb49da038079.png

Goffs and Tattersalls have worked together to agree further revisions to the Point-To-Point (“P2P”) Sales program that enables all participants to take part in both sales before the end of the year

The Wheatland at Chaddesley Off – Point to Pointing takes a Break

2020/11/04

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

9211c5d1-c182-4908-92b0-8f3d3e3c53c8point.jpg

Sadly, it is confirmed that the government lockdown includes point to pointing, and we will have to halt until further notice.

I know this will be a severe disappointment to many of you, particularly after such an excellent start to the season.