Point to Point Racing in East Anglia

Point to Point Fixtures in East Anglia

Date Name Course Postcode
Sun Nov 22 2020 Cambridge University United Hunts Club Cottenham
Thu Dec 31 2020 Cambridgeshire Harriers Hunt Club Cottenham
Sun Jan 10 2021 Dunston Harriers Ampton
Sun Jan 24 2021 North Norfolk Harriers Higham
Sat Jan 30 2021 Thurlow Horseheath
Sat Feb 6 2021 Cambridge University Draghounds Cottenham
Sun Feb 21 2021 Waveney Harriers Higham
Sat Feb 27 2021 Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace Horseheath
Sat Mar 6 2021 Suffolk Ampton
Sat Mar 13 2021 High Easter Racing Club High Easter
Sat Mar 27 2021 Puckeridge Horseheath
Sat Apr 3 2021 Essex & Suffolk Higham
Sat Apr 10 2021 Essex with Farmers Union High Easter
Sat Apr 17 2021 West Norfolk Fakenham
Mon May 3 2021 Enfield Chace with Cambridgeshire Northaw

East Anglia Races News

It's GO POINTING time!

2020/10/22

The first issue of Go Pointing for the new 2020/21 season is now available for you to download and enjoy!

27232bda-f751-4722-b2d9-2c860017f020-22-10.jpg

 

POINTING NEWS - COTTENHAM OPTS NOT TO RACE DESPITE EAST ANGLIA SELF-HELP FUND

2020/10/20

Cottenham’s future as a point-to-point venue is in doubt after the coming season’s three meetings were removed from the fixture list.

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE

2020/10/16

 

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

038f42ff-f2cf-48b1-b320-8e1a24ab4ba0.jpg

Point-to-Point 2020/21 UPDATE October 16, 2020

 

 

It's GO POINTING time! - POINT TO POINT NEWSLETTER

2020/10/06

Doncaster Confirmed as Venue for New November P2P Sale

2020/10/02

Goffs are pleased to announce that the new November P2P Sale on Friday 6 November will be held by Goffs UK at the Doncaster Sales Complex.

The sale will be the first dedicated outlet for pointers this Autumn.

It's GO POINTING time! - POINT TO POINT NEWSLETTER

2020/09/19

READ THE LATEST POINTING NEWSLETTER CLICK

Point to Pointing Moves Forward

THE POINT TO POINT AUTHORITY NEWS - Early point-to-point plan boosted by cash injection

2020/09/08

                                                       fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

Valuable financial contributions have given British point-to-pointing a boost ahead of plans to start the new season in October for the first time.

Three of the sport’s national sponsors – The Jockey Club, Oriental Club and Tattersalls – have each stepped in with generous financial support, creating a £12,000 pot that will go towards funding the first half dozen fixtures of the season. It is set to start three weeks earlier than in recent seasons on the weekend of October 24 and 25, with a fixture in Devon followed by one in Gloucestershire.

POINT TO POINT AUTHORITY NEWS - PPA June E-Newsletter is out now!

2020/06/04

In this latest edition, we update you on some of the key news and happenings in the point-to-point world, as plans progress for the 2020/21 season.

This month we have for you: