Ascot

Founded in 1711 by Queen Anne, Ascot is Britain's and arguably the world's most famous racecourse. Although the Berkshire course plays host to a number of top-class National Hunt fixtures, it is on the Flat that it has earned its reputation worldwide with the Royal Meeting in June providing five days of the best racing anywhere on the planet.

Hospitality

The combination of the quality of racing, stunning fashion and Royal Processions that take place on each of the four days, stands this meeting apart from any other. A galloping, right-handed track, Ascot provides a stiff test for horses, which can become exceptionally testing in soft ground.

Fixtures at Ascot

Date Course Type
Fri Nov 22 2019 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 23 2019 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 20 2019 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 21 2019 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 18 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 15 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Mar 29 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 29 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 8 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 9 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 16 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jun 17 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 18 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jun 19 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 20 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 10 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 11 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 24 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 25 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 8 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 4 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Sep 5 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Oct 2 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 3 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 17 2020 Ascot Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 31 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Nov 20 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 21 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 18 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 19 2020 Ascot Jump - Afternoon - Turf