Wincanton

Although Wincanton does not have the same profile as the major National Hunt tracks, it offers a high standard of sport. Front runners are particularly well suited to the steeplechase course as the three fences in the short home straight, give hold-up horses little time to recover lost ground. The racecourse is particularly well attended on the Festival Trials Day in February and their Boxing Day fixture. Paul Nicholls does particularly well here as it is a local track to his Ditcheat yard, but if your horse is good enough, bring it to Wincanton! Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton BA9 8BJ. United Kingdom

Hospitality

Fixtures at Wincanton

Date Course Type
Thu Nov 21 2019 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 5 2019 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 26 2019 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 4 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jan 16 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jan 30 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 15 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 26 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 5 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Mar 23 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Apr 1 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 19 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu May 7 2020 Wincanton Jump - Evening - Turf
Thu Oct 15 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Oct 25 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Nov 7 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 19 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Dec 3 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Dec 15 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 26 2020 Wincanton Jump - Afternoon - Turf