Point to Point Racing in Devon & Cornwall

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Point to Point Fixtures in Devon & Cornwall

Date Name Course Postcode
Sun Feb 13 2022 South Pool Harriers Buckfastleigh TQ11 0LT
Sun Feb 27 2022 East Cornwall Great Trethew PL14 3PZ
Sun Mar 13 2022 Dart Vale & Haldon Harriers Buckfastleigh TQ11 0LT
Sun Mar 20 2022 Lamerton Kilworthy PL19 0JX
Sun Mar 27 2022 Four Burrow Trebudannon TR8 4LP
Sun Apr 3 2022 Spooners & West Dartmoor Cherrybrook PL19 0LA
Sun Apr 10 2022 Silverton Dunsmore EX5 4DU
Sat Apr 16 2022 (Dartmoor) Flete Park Races Flete Park PL21 9NX
Mon Apr 18 2022 Four Burrow Trebudannon TR8 4LP
Sun Apr 24 2022 Axe Vale Stafford Cross EX24 6HZ
Sat Apr 30 2022 (Totnes & Bridgetown) Flete Park Races Flete Park PL21 9NX
Mon May 2 2022 Stevenstone Vauterhill EX37 9BT
Sun May 8 2022 Eggesford Upcott Cross EX21 5AE
Sun May 15 2022 Dulverton West Bratton Down EX31 4SG
Sun May 22 2022 Exmoor Foxhounds Bratton Down EX31 4SG
Sat May 28 2022 South Tetcott Upcott Cross EX21 5AE
Sun Jun 5 2022 Tiverton Staghounds Bratton Down EX31 4SG
Sat Jun 11 2022 Torrington Farmers Umberleigh EX37 9EB

Devon & Cornwall Races News

Go Pointing | 20 January, 2022

2022/01/20

POINT TO POINT NEWS

Point To Point Press Release - INEOS Automotive becomes new sponsor for British point-to-pointing

2021/10/14

                                 POINTING AUTHORITY LOGO.jpg

                  Press release for immediate publication

GRENADIER LAND ROVER.jpg

                 INEOS.png

 

 

Point To Point Authority - July 2021 E-Newsletter

2021/07/22

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

2021/01/08

Tattersalls_Ireland_Blue_CMYK_.jpg

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

 

Goffs and Tattersalls agree further revisions to Autumn P2P Sales schedule

2020/11/20

c4a8dbc9-af16-4ff0-b812-fb49da038079.png

Goffs and Tattersalls have worked together to agree further revisions to the Point-To-Point (“P2P”) Sales program that enables all participants to take part in both sales before the end of the year

The Wheatland at Chaddesley Off – Point to Pointing takes a Break

2020/11/04

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

9211c5d1-c182-4908-92b0-8f3d3e3c53c8point.jpg

Sadly, it is confirmed that the government lockdown includes point to pointing, and we will have to halt until further notice.

I know this will be a severe disappointment to many of you, particularly after such an excellent start to the season.

 

POINT TO POINT AUTHORITY NEWS - PPA June E-Newsletter is out now!

2020/06/04

In this latest edition, we update you on some of the key news and happenings in the point-to-point world, as plans progress for the 2020/21 season.

This month we have for you: