Point to Point Racing in Devon & Cornwall

Featured Articles

2021-2022 POINT TO POINT FIXTURES

2021/10/17

The Point To Point Fixtures for 2021-2022 have been added to this web site.

THE 2022 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2022 Fixture List has now been published by the British Horseracing Authority

 Click here to view the 2022 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Point to Point Fixtures in Devon & Cornwall

Date Name Course Postcode
Sat Oct 30 2021 East Devon Bishops Court
Sun Nov 14 2021 Dunsmore Racing (Silverton) Dunsmore
Sun Dec 5 2021 Cornwall Hunt Club Wadebridge
Sun Jan 16 2022 Modbury Harriers Buckfastleigh
Sun Jan 23 2022 Tiverton Foxhounds Chipley Park
Wed Feb 9 2022 North Cornwall Wadebridge
Sun Feb 13 2022 South Pool Harriers Buckfastleigh
Sun Feb 27 2022 East Cornwall Great Trethew
Sun Mar 13 2022 Dart Vale & Haldon Harriers Buckfastleigh
Sun Mar 20 2022 Lamerton Kilworthy
Sun Mar 27 2022 Four Burrow Trebudannon
Sun Apr 3 2022 Spooners & West Dartmoor Cherrybrook
Sun Apr 10 2022 Silverton Dunsmore
Sat Apr 16 2022 (Dartmoor) Flete Park Races Flete Park
Mon Apr 18 2022 Four Burrow Trebudannon
Sun Apr 24 2022 Axe Vale Stafford Cross
Sat Apr 30 2022 (Totnes & Bridgetown) Flete Park Races Flete Park
Mon May 2 2022 Stevenstone Vauterhill
Sun May 8 2022 Eggesford Upcott Cross
Sun May 15 2022 Dulverton West Bratton Down
Sun May 22 2022 Exmoor Foxhounds Bratton Down
Sat May 28 2022 South Tetcott Upcott Cross
Sun Jun 5 2022 Tiverton Staghounds Bratton Down
Sat Jun 11 2022 Torrington Farmers Umberleigh

Devon & Cornwall Races News

GOFFS UK SALES NEWS

2021/10/15

Winning Irish Pointers Headline 24 Doncaster Autumn Sale Supplementary Entries

Point To Point Press Release - INEOS Automotive becomes new sponsor for British point-to-pointing

2021/10/14

                                 POINTING AUTHORITY LOGO.jpg

                  Press release for immediate publication

GRENADIER LAND ROVER.jpg

                 INEOS.png

 

 

Pont To Point Authority Press Release

2021/09/30

  POINTING AUTHORITY LOGO.jpg         The Thoroughbred Breeders Association logo.jpg                                                                            

The Thoroughbred Breeders' Association backs 4yo series

Tattersalls National Point-to-Point Awards 2021

2021/09/24

                               POINTING LOGO.png

                      WINNERS COUPLE.jpg

Tattersalls National Point-to-Point Awards Dinner & Dance 2021

Point To Point Authority - July 2021 E-Newsletter

2021/07/22

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

2021/01/08

Tattersalls_Ireland_Blue_CMYK_.jpg

Tattersalls Ireland announce sponsorship package for 2021 Spring point-to-point fixtures

 

Goffs and Tattersalls agree further revisions to Autumn P2P Sales schedule

2020/11/20

c4a8dbc9-af16-4ff0-b812-fb49da038079.png

Goffs and Tattersalls have worked together to agree further revisions to the Point-To-Point (“P2P”) Sales program that enables all participants to take part in both sales before the end of the year

The Wheatland at Chaddesley Off – Point to Pointing takes a Break

2020/11/04

fc4bd73e-75ad-4c78-9045-5fbadf608e91-LOGO.png

9211c5d1-c182-4908-92b0-8f3d3e3c53c8point.jpg

Sadly, it is confirmed that the government lockdown includes point to pointing, and we will have to halt until further notice.

I know this will be a severe disappointment to many of you, particularly after such an excellent start to the season.

 

POINT TO POINT AUTHORITY NEWS - PPA June E-Newsletter is out now!

2020/06/04

In this latest edition, we update you on some of the key news and happenings in the point-to-point world, as plans progress for the 2020/21 season.

This month we have for you: