Stratford-On-Avon

One of the most popular country tracks, Stratford-on-Avon Racecourse attracts many visitors, particularly for the summer meetings. The highlight of the season is the two-day in June which features the Champion Hunter Chase - one of the season's principal hunter chases. With a triangular circuit to navigate, the majority of successes are achieved by those horses that like to race up with the pace.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Stratford-On-Avon

Date Course Type
Mon Mar 9 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 28 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Apr 19 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun May 17 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri May 29 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Evening - Turf
Sat May 30 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Evening - Turf
Tue Jun 16 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jun 30 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Evening - Turf
Sun Jul 12 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jul 19 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jul 30 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Aug 20 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Aug 26 2020 Stratford-on-Avon Jump - Evening - Turf
Sat Sep 5 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Oct 5 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 17 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Oct 29 2020 Stratford-On-Avon Jump - Afternoon - Turf