Newcastle

Known locally as Gosforth Park, Newcastle provides a high standard of action under both codes. The Flat course with its uphill rise of four furlongs makes this one of the stiffest tracks in the country and the highlight of the season is undoubtedly the Northumberland Plate in June - a fiercely battled staying handicap. Over the jumps, the Fighting Fifth Hurdle which takes place at the end of November regularly attracts a number of the leading hurdlers in the country.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Newcastle

Date Course Type
Fri Nov 15 2019 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Nov 21 2019 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Nov 22 2019 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Nov 30 2019 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 6 2019 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Dec 9 2019 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 12 2019 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 14 2019 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Dec 18 2019 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Dec 21 2019 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 4 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jan 8 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Jan 9 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Jan 16 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Jan 17 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Jan 20 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jan 21 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Jan 23 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Jan 28 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jan 31 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Feb 6 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Feb 11 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Feb 15 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Feb 19 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Feb 22 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Feb 27 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Feb 28 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Mar 3 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 5 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Mar 10 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Mar 14 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Mar 20 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Mar 25 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Mar 27 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Mar 30 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Apr 4 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 10 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Apr 16 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri May 1 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Tue Jun 2 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Thu Jun 25 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Jun 26 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Jun 27 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Jul 25 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thu Aug 6 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Aug 12 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Fri Aug 21 2020 Newcastle Flat - Evening - AWT
Fri Sep 4 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Sep 8 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Sep 22 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Sep 25 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Sep 28 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Oct 2 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Oct 13 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Oct 16 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Oct 20 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Oct 23 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Oct 26 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Oct 30 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Nov 3 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Nov 6 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Nov 13 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Nov 17 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Nov 19 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Nov 20 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Nov 28 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 4 2020 Newcastle Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 10 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 12 2020 Newcastle Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sat Dec 19 2020 Newcastle Jump - Afternoon - Turf