Hexham

Set in the heart of Northumberland, just south of Hadrian's Wall and 700 metres above sea level, Hexham is one of the highest tracks in Britain. A left-handed, undulating circuit, this track lends itself particularly well to locally-trained course specialists. The weather may not always be the best here but the stunning scenery more than compensates. Hexham Racecourse, High Yarridge, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 2JP.

Hospitality

Fixtures at Hexham

Date Course Type
Wed Nov 20 2019 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 11 2019 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Mar 12 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Mar 24 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Apr 20 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 2 2020 Hexham Jump - Evening - Turf
Sat May 9 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 19 2020 Hexham Jump - Evening - Turf
Sat Jun 6 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 13 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Jun 21 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 2 2020 Hexham Jump - Evening - Turf
Fri Oct 2 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Oct 10 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Nov 6 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 18 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Dec 9 2020 Hexham Jump - Afternoon - Turf