Nottingham

A left-handed circuit, galloping in nature, Nottingham often attracts plenty of interest from the leading stables. A popular venue throughout the summer months, Nottingham plays host to several flat meetings each season and often plays host to some quality maiden races where some of the country's top establishments will send their young horses to strut their stuff. With two long straights, the course gives the big, long-striding types every opportunity to use their size and scope to best effect. Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park Close, Nottingham NG2 4BE

Hospitality

Fixtures at Nottingham

Date Course Type
Wed Apr 8 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 18 2020 Nottingham Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Apr 28 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon May 4 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat May 9 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue May 19 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun May 31 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jun 3 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thu Jun 11 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jun 15 2020 Nottingham Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jun 25 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 4 2020 Nottingham Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jul 17 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Jul 21 2020 Nottingham Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 30 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Aug 4 2020 Nottingham Flat - Evening - Turf
Tue Aug 11 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Aug 14 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 30 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Oct 7 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Oct 14 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Oct 28 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 4 2020 Nottingham Flat - Afternoon - Turf