Sandown Park

One of the principal dual-purpose tracks in Britain, virtually all of Sandown's twenty-six meetings feature top-class racing. On the Flat, there are a number of pattern races highlighted by the Group 1 Coral-Eclipse in July. The three evening meetings are also not to be missed. Over fences, the steeplechase course offers one of the most exciting spectacles in racing, particularly the Railway Fences, three obstacles taken in quick succession down the back straight. The Whitbread Gold Cup brings the National Hunt season to an official close on a day that also features pattern races on the Flat. Sandown Park Racecourse Portsmouth Rd, Esher, Surrey KT10 9AJ. Official Website: http://www.sandown.co.uk/

Hospitality

Fixtures at Sandown Park

Date Course Type
Fri Dec 6 2019 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 7 2019 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 4 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Feb 1 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Feb 14 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Mar 6 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Mar 7 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Apr 24 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Apr 25 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thu May 21 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu May 28 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Jun 12 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jun 13 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Jul 3 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jul 4 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 22 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Jul 23 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Jul 29 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Thu Aug 6 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Evening - Turf
Fri Aug 21 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Aug 22 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Sep 11 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Sep 16 2020 Sandown Park Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Nov 8 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 4 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Dec 5 2020 Sandown Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf