Worcester

Worcester Racecourse Situated on the banks of the River Severn in the city centre, Worcester is one of only a handful of courses that offers race goers the opportunity to witness National Hunt racing throughout the summer. Often used by trainers to introduce their better novice hurdlers and chasers, the course rarely fails to attract decent-size fields and therefore delivers competitive racing. Worcester Racecourse, Grand Stand Rd, Worcester WR1 3EJ. United Kingdom.

Featured Articles

THE 2021 RACE FIXTURES DATES FOR ALL 59 UK RACECOURSES ARE AVAILABLE NOW ON THIS WEBSITE

2020/10/28

The 2021 Fixture List has now been published in part, with the months from January to April confirmed and the majority of the fixtures through the remainder of the year scheduled, but subject to change.

 Click here to view the 2021 Fixture List visit any of the racecourse fixtures pages and the fixtures by date page

Hospitality

Fixtures at Worcester

Date Course Type
Fri Apr 23 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Thu May 6 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed May 12 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri May 21 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Sat Jun 5 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Sat Jun 12 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Sun Jun 20 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Jun 23 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Jun 30 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Mon Jul 5 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Jul 15 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Thu Jul 22 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Tue Jul 27 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Wed Aug 18 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Sun Aug 22 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Sep 1 2021 Worcester Evening - Jump - Turf
Mon Sep 13 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Fri Sep 24 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Thu Oct 7 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf
Wed Oct 20 2021 Worcester Afternoon - Jump - Turf

Worcester Races News

ARENA RACING COMPANY NEWS - UTTOXETER RACECOURSE NEWS

2021/01/21

2fea6dbe-7342-4602-a56b-d9f978f2788dUTTOXETER.png

Read Uttoxeter Racecourse News

BHABritish horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

2020/09/25

NHS Track And Trace At ARC Venues

2020/09/23

header-logo.png

Following the latest Government updates, ARC can confirm that the NHS Track and Trace system will be in place at our venues in England from Thursday 24 September.

BHA NEWS FOLLOWING UK GOVERNMENT COVIDE 19 RESTRICTIONS

2020/09/23

BHA_Branding.png

British horseracing faces severe threat after delay to the public’s return to sporting events

The delay to the public’s return to sporting events is a serious blow to the horseracing industry and to the people and communities who depend upon it for their living.

Our sport has worked hard with …

BHA NEWS - Resumption update: Race programme and planning

2020/08/14

BHA_Branding.png

Race programme and planning September’s Flat race programme has now been published on Racing Admin.

Several early closing races have been included in the schedule, which can be viewed here in …