Kempton park

Promoted as London's premier racecourse, a multi-million pound redevelopment programme was completed in 2006. Best known for its National Hunt fixtures, most notably the King George VI Chase run on Boxing Day, Kempton also stages many flat all-weather meetings throughout the year and is certainly one of the more diverse and busy tracks in the world. Kempton Park Racecourse, Staines Rd E, Sunbury, Middlesex TW16 5AQ

Hospitality

Fixtures at Kempton park

Date Course Type
Tue Nov 19 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Nov 20 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Nov 25 2019 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 27 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Nov 29 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Dec 4 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Dec 11 2019 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Dec 26 2019 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Fri Dec 27 2019 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sat Jan 4 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Jan 8 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Jan 11 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Jan 20 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Jan 22 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Jan 25 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Jan 29 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Feb 1 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tue Feb 4 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Feb 7 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 12 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Feb 16 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Mon Feb 17 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Feb 19 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Feb 22 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Feb 26 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Mar 4 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Mar 11 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Mar 14 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Mar 25 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Mar 28 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Fri Apr 3 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Apr 8 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Apr 11 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Apr 15 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Apr 20 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Evening - Turf
Mon May 4 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed May 6 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed May 20 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jun 3 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jun 10 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jun 24 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jul 1 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Jul 8 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Mon Aug 3 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Aug 5 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Aug 12 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Tue Aug 18 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Aug 19 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Wed Aug 26 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Fri Sep 4 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Evening - AWT
Sat Sep 5 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tue Sep 15 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Sep 18 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Sep 23 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Sep 24 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Sep 30 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Oct 7 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Fri Oct 9 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Oct 14 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sun Oct 18 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tue Oct 20 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Oct 21 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Oct 28 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Nov 2 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wed Nov 4 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thu Nov 5 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Nov 9 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Mon Nov 16 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Nov 18 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Mon Nov 23 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wed Nov 25 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Dec 2 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Dec 9 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wed Dec 16 2020 Kempton Park Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sat Dec 26 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sun Dec 27 2020 Kempton Park Jump - Afternoon - Turf