Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Worcester
Date Race Type
Thursday 9th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 24th May 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Saturday 1st June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th June 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 26th June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 8th July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 18th July 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 25th July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 30th July 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 1st September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 16th September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 27th September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 10th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Worcester Racecourse

Situated on the banks of the River Severn in the city centre, Worcester is one of only a handful of courses that offers race goers the opportunity to witness National Hunt racing throughout the summer. Often used by trainers to introduce their better novice hurdlers and chasers, the course rarely fails to attract decent-size fields and therefore delivers competitive racing.

Worcester Racecourse, Grand Stand Rd, Worcester WR1 3EJ. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.worcester-racecourse.co.uk/