Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Taunton
Date Race Type
Thursday 12th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 26th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 10th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 30th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 11th February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 3rd March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 14th March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 21st March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 7th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 20th April 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 10th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 24th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 30th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2016. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Taunton Racecourse

Taunton Racecourse is often dominated by the leading, local trainers especially Paul Nicholls who runs many of his good horses here. Being a course with two long straights and two sharp bends, Taunton plays to the strengths of handy types. A country track through and through, the venue is a very popular with the locals and exudes a friendly atmosphere.

Taunton Racecourse, Orchard Portman, Somerset TA3 7BL.
Official Website: http://www.tauntonracecourse.co.uk/