Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Wolverhampton
Date Race Type
Saturday 15th December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 17th December 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 21st December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 27th December 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 4th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 7th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 11th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 14th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 19th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 21st January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 28th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 4th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 9th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 11th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 20th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 25th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 4th March 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 9th March 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 16th March 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 25th March 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 28th March 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 5th April 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 6th April 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 13th April 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 22nd April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 27th April 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 29th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 10th May 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 13th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 31st May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 3rd June 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 24th June 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 1st July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 15th July 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 17th July 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 2nd August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 12th August 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 16th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 30th August 2019 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 31st August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 7th September 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 9th September 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 21st September 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 30th September 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 5th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 12th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 14th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 17th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 19th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 24th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 16th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 18th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 30th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 2nd December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 7th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 14th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 16th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 19th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 20th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 26th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 27th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Wolverhampton Racecourse

Wolverhampton racecourse been redeveloped into an exciting leisure venue providing over fifty fixtures each year. Meetings take place on the all-weather surface and the Saturday evening fixtures under the floodlights are particularly popular. A very tight, oval track, nimble, handy types go particularly well here.

Wolverhampton Racecourse, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV6 0PE. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

The odd meeting will crop up where those who race wide are favoured but all stalls are okay; check where the pace is if you're concerned about a runner becoming caught out wide.