Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Wolverhampton
Date Race Type
Tuesday 27th September 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 1st October 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 15th October 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 21st October 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 11th November 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 12th November 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 19th November 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 25th November 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 26th November 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 2nd December 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 3rd December 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 10th December 2016 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 12th December 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 16th December 2016 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 22nd December 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 26th December 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 27th December 2016 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 4th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Thursday 5th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 6th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 7th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 9th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 13th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 14th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 16th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 20th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 23rd January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Thursday 26th January 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 6th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 11th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 13th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Wednesday 15th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 17th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 20th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Thursday 23rd February 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Friday 24th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 25th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 27th February 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 6th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 11th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Friday 17th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 18th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 25th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 27th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Thursday 30th March 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 8th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 17th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 29th April 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Thursday 1st June 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 9th June 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 26th June 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 3rd July 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 17th July 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 31st July 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Thursday 10th August 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Friday 11th August 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Monday 14th August 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Friday 18th August 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Thursday 31st August 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 9th September 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 7th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 21st October 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Friday 27th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 28th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 11th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Saturday 18th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 20th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 25th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 9th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 16th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Monday 18th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 22nd December 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2017. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Wolverhampton Racecourse

Wolverhampton racecourse been redeveloped into an exciting leisure venue providing over fifty fixtures each year. Meetings take place on the all-weather surface and the Saturday evening fixtures under the floodlights are particularly popular. A very tight, oval track, nimble, handy types go particularly well here.

Wolverhampton Racecourse, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV6 0PE. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

The odd meeting will crop up where those who race wide are favoured but all stalls are okay; check where the pace is if you're concerned about a runner becoming caught out wide.