Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Wolverhampton
Date Race Type
Tuesday 29th May 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Thursday 31st May 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 6th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 8th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 25th June 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 2nd July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 16th July 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 30th July 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 10th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 13th August 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Thursday 16th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 17th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 23rd August 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 31st August 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 1st September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 8th September 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 26th September 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 5th October 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 6th October 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 12th October 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 20th October 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 1st November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 16th November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 17th November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 24th November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 28th November 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 1st December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 3rd December 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 8th December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 10th December 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 15th December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 17th December 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 21st December 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 27th December 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Wolverhampton Racecourse

Wolverhampton racecourse been redeveloped into an exciting leisure venue providing over fifty fixtures each year. Meetings take place on the all-weather surface and the Saturday evening fixtures under the floodlights are particularly popular. A very tight, oval track, nimble, handy types go particularly well here.

Wolverhampton Racecourse, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV6 0PE. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

The odd meeting will crop up where those who race wide are favoured but all stalls are okay; check where the pace is if you're concerned about a runner becoming caught out wide.