Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Newcastle
Date Race Type
Friday 14th November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 29th November 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Thursday 11th December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 20th December 2014 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 3rd January 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 14th January 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 28th January 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 6th February 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st February 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 14th March 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 27th March 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 11th April 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 28th April 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 13th May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 19th May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 29th May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 6th June 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 25th June 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 26th June 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 27th June 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 25th July 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 6th August 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 14th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 28th August 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 31st August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 4th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st October 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 13th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 28th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 10th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 19th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2015. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.
 
Copyright © 2014 Racing Fixtures All Rights Reserved
Registered in England No. 3753924 VAT No. 728 6083 16