Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ayr
Date Race Type
Thursday 17th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 19th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 29th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th October 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 31st October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 11th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 22nd December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 2nd January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 11th January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 19th January 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 16th February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 29th February 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 11th March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 12th March 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 15th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 16th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 25th April 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 18th May 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 23rd May 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 6th June 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 17th June 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 18th June 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 3rd July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 4th July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 11th July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 18th July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 25th July 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 6th August 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 8th August 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 15th August 2016 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 15th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 16th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 27th September 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 6th October 2016 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 24th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 29th October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 9th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 5th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 19th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2016. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ayr Racecourse

Recognised as the premier racecourse in Scotland and hosts regular flat and jump meetings. Its main highlights are the Scottish Grand National held in April and the Western Meeting on the Flat in September that features the Ayr Gold Cup. Approximately one and a half miles in circumference, the course suits long-striding gallopers and provides a searching test of stamina in rain-softened conditions.

Ayr Racecourse, Whitletts Rd, Ayr KA8 0JE. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk