Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Uttoxeter
Date Race Type
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 7th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 18th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 2nd November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 25th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 11th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 21st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 31st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 26th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 9th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 16th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 30th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 4th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 18th May 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 26th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th June 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 19th June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 30th June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 17th July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 26th July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 28th July 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 11th September 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 6th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 1st November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 16th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 24th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 20th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Uttoxeter Racecourse

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8BD.
Official Website: http://www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk/