Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Nottingham
Date Race Type
Wednesday 10th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th April 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 10th May 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 11th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 17th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 27th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 6th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 19th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 16th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Nottingham Racecourse

A left-handed circuit, galloping in nature, Nottingham often attracts plenty of interest from the leading stables. A popular venue throughout the summer months, Nottingham plays host to several flat meetings each season and often plays host to some quality maiden races where some of the country's top establishments will send their young horses to strut their stuff. With two long straights, the course gives the big, long-striding types every opportunity to use their size and scope to best effect.

Nottingham Racecourse, Colwick Park Close, Nottingham NG2 4BE. Official Website: http://www.nottinghamracecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

Low numbers were miles ahead of those racing up the stand rail in sprints at early 2000 meetings, and the odd card will crop up here where one side is favoured. The best idea is to look at the latest results or of course find where the pace is.