Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport

Described by many as Flat racing's most prestigious meeting, and said to be the Queens favourite horse racing event. Royal Ascot, hosted by the world famous Ascot Racecourse, takes place every June. Renowned for not only attracting the biggest crowds, but also some of the world’s best horses and jockeys, Royal Ascot is the centrepiece of the Ascot calendar. This highlight will undoubtedly be forever duller given the news of Sir Henry Cecil’s passing. A record 75 career winners at Ascot will surely never be matched, and in a way it seems only right for the legend that was Henry Cecil deserves to be remembered for years to come.

Fixtures at Ascot
Date Race Type
Friday 16th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st January 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 18th February 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 12th May 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Saturday 13th May 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 23rd June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 24th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 14th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 15th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 28th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 29th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 12th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 8th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 9th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 6th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 7th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 21st October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 4th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 24th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 25th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 22nd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2017. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ascot Racecourse

Founded in 1711 by Queen Anne, Ascot is Britain's and arguably the world's most famous racecourse. Although the Berkshire course plays host to a number of top-class National Hunt fixtures, it is on the Flat that it has earned its reputation worldwide with the Royal Meeting in June providing five days of the best racing anywhere on the planet. The combination of the quality of racing, stunning fashion and Royal Processions that take place on each of the four days, stands this meeting apart from any other. A galloping, right-handed track, Ascot provides a stiff test for horses, which can become exceptionally testing in soft ground.

Ascot Racecourse Limited, Ascot, Berkshire, SL5 7JX. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.ascot.co.uk/