Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Doncaster
Date Race Type
Saturday 19th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 14th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 15th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 16th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 27th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 28th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 11th November 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 1st December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 15th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 16th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 29th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 26th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 27th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 2nd March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 24th March 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 25th March 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 27th April 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 28th April 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 5th May 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 19th May 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 1st June 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 17th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 29th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 30th June 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 6th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 12th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 19th July 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 26th July 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 4th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 18th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 12th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 14th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 26th October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 27th October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 10th November 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 30th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 1st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 14th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 29th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Doncaster Racecourse

Home to the oldest British Classic, the St Leger, Doncaster offers top quality action on the Flat and over the sticks. Well known for its excellent drainage, the ground rarely turns testing putting the emphasis on basic speed rather than stamina. The four-day St Leger Meeting in September is one of the most popular Festivals and features a clutch of Group and Listed races. Over the jumps, the Skybet Chase in January is always a competitive affair and remains one of the highlights of the National Hunt season.

Doncaster Racecourse, Leger Way, Doncaster DN2 6BB.
Official Website: http://www.doncaster-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

Low numbers can be favoured on the soft so watch out for soft ground whenever there's a big field on the straight course. On faster ground, the draw doesn't make much difference. Low numbers are best in big fields on the round course. Concentrate on stalls 1-8 in straight-course races on soft ground (eighteen runners), cross out the top six stalls when fourteen runners over the round mile and the top eight stalls with more than eighteen runners.