Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Beverley
Date Race Type
Monday 4th May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 12th May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 10th June 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 16th June 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 3rd July 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 4th July 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 14th July 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 20th July 2015 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 28th July 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 12th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 29th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 30th August 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 16th September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2015. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Beverley Racecourse

Situated within walking distance of the historic market town, Beverley is a small, friendly track that proves very popular with the locals. A tough, right-handed circuit with an uphill climb to the finish of three furlongs, the course often finds out those with insufficient stamina levels. The five-furlong races often attract several decent juveniles that go on to prove themselves at a far higher level later in the season. With good facilities and a buzzing atmosphere, Beverley's three evening meetings are particularly well attended.

Beverley Racecourse, York Rd, Beverley, North Humberside HU17 8QZ. Official Website: http://www.beverley-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

You have got to be drawn high on fast ground, both over 5f and on the round course, up to 1m100yds. On soft ground, everything changes and low numbers are favoured. Over fast ground, concentrate on the top four stalls over 5f, the top six stalls over 7f100yds and 1m100yds. On softer ground, look at the bottom four stalls over 5f in races with 10+ runners.