Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Fakenham
Date Race Type
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 24th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 15th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 4th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 15th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 22nd April 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 19th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Fakenham Racecourse

Fakenham is a small, rural course that holds National Hunt meetings across the year. A sharp, left-handed track, this course definitely suits the nippy sorts that are sufficiently nimble to deal with corners and bends. A very popular venue with the locals, particularly the Bank Holiday fixture in April which attracts a decent-sized crowd. The going rarely turns heavy.

Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21 7NY.
Official Website: http://www.fakenhamracecourse.co.uk