Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Plumpton
Date Race Type
Monday 18th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 7th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 15th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 29th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 1st April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 2nd April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 15th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 13th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 22nd October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 5th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 19th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 3rd December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 17th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Plumpton Racecourse

One of the smallest courses in the country, Plumpton is a left-handed, undulating course, where the horse’s ability to see out a trip plays an important role with the slight uphill finish.

Plumpton is renowned for being a nursery course where top trainers bring their future stars to pave their racing careers.

The course offers excellent spectator viewing boasts a fine restaurant with panoramic views of the course, has several bars serving a variety of drinks, pies and stew and a good selection of mobile food outlets.

Official Website: http://www.plumptonracecourse.co.uk/