Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Aintree
Date Race Type
Sunday 25th October 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 7th November 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 5th December 2015 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 7th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 8th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 9th April 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 13th May 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 10th June 2016 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 23rd October 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 5th November 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 3rd December 2016 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2016. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Aintree Racecourse

Home to the Grand National, Aintree is of the top National Hunt venues in the circuit. Despite various modifications to the National Course, the race still offers the ultimate challenge to both horse and rider and attracts a massive worldwide audience. Fences the like of Becher's Brook, The Chair and The Canal Turn have helped to capture the public's imagination of the race and have become household names in their own right. The Mildmay Course stages all but four of Aintree's races and is a flat, track with two long straights. It is imperative horses are fast and accurate at their obstacles at both courses.

Aintree Racecourse Company Limited, Ormskirk Road, Aintree, Liverpool L9 5AS. United Kingdom.
Official Website: